Inside the Arab League Summit

31 Mar

22 Responses to “Inside the Arab League Summit”

  1. Lanta April 1, 2009 at 6:33 am #

    WHO IN THEIR RIGHT MIND WOULD INVITE THIS DEVILISH MAN (OMAR AL-BASHIR) TO AN SUMMIT? HIS ARAB COUNTERPARTS SHOULD HAVE TOLD THIS GENOCIDAL MONSTER (OMAR AL-BASHIR) THAT WHAT HE’S DOING TO THE PEOPLE OF SOUTHERN SUDAN AND DARFUR IS WRONG AND AGAINST HIS FAITH, IF HE INDEED HAVE ANY. THOSE ARAB LEADERS DON’T CARE ABOUT OMAR OR SUDAN AT ALL. THEY ONLY SUPPORT HIM BECAUSE THEY SHARE A COMMON ENEMY AND THAT’S THE ICC AND THE WEST. I WOULDN’T BE SURPRISED IF ONE DAY, ONE OF THOSE SAME ARAB COUNTRIES THAT WAS AT THAT SUMMIT TURN ON “THE BLACK HITLER’S” GOVERNMENT AND PUT THE ENTIRE COUNTRY THROUGH WHAT HE’S PUTTING THE SOUTHERNERS AND DAFURIS THROUGH OR CREATE AN ARPARTHEID SYSTEM LIKE THE WHITES DID IN SOUTH AFRICA AND LIKE THE WHITES DID (AND STILL DO) HERE IN AMERICA. THEY WILL ALSO GET AWAY WITH IT BECAUSE NO ONE WILL CARE LIKE THEY DON’T CARE NOW. “THE BLACK HITLER” (OMAR AL-BASHIR) WILL PAY FOR WHAT HE’S DOING AND I HOPE HE KNOWS THAT.

    IF I’M NOT MISTAKEN, THE PEOPLE IN THE SOUTH ARE CHRISTIANS AND HE’S SUPPOSED TO BE MUSLIM. “THE BLACK HITLER” WILL HAVE ATLEAST TWO GODS, THE MASSIAH, AND A PROPHET THAT WILL PUNISH HIM. AL BASHIR WILL SUFFER FOR THE CRIMES THAT HE HAS COMMITED. IN THE NAME OF JESUS, HE AND HIS GANG WILL SUFFER. I BET THERE WERE MANY PEOPLE IN THAT ROOM AND THE NUT, WHOMEVER HE MAY BE, THAT INVITED HIM TO THIS SUMMIT, ALL CLAIM TO BE FAITHFUL MUSLIMS BUT AT THE SAME TIME, THEY PRAISE AND DEFEND “THE BLACK HITLER.” YOU CAN’T SERIOUSLY BELIEVE IN GOD AND NOT SEE THE WRONG AND EVILNESS IN THE CRIMES THIS MAN IS COMMITTING. THEY HAVE SOME RESPONSIBILITY AS WELL. THEY CAN’T BE PEOPLE OF FAITH. THEY JUST CAN’T BE.

    HE WAS WALKING ON A RED CARPET LIKE HE WAS IN HOLLYWOOD, OR SOMETHING. WHAT IS THIS WORLD COMING TO? HE ALSO HAD A CANE SEEMS LIKE THAT DEVIL IS ALREADY SUFFERING A LITTLE,…. GOOD! I HOPE GOD CRIPPLE HIS GENOCIDAL, DESCRIMINATORY, ARAB WANNA BE, BLACK ASS.

    IT’S NICE TO SEE BAN KI MOON TAKE A STAND TO “THE BLACK HITLER” HE HAD FORCE IN HIS VOICE IT’S A CHANGE FOR SOMEONE FROM THE UN AND HE SEEMED SERIOUS ABOUT WHAT HE WAS SAYING AND HE WAS RIGHT, THE LEAST “THE BLACK HITLER” (OMAR AL- BASHIR) CAN DO IS LET THE HUMANITARIAN WORKERS STAY IN SUDAN BY GOD WHAT’S WRONG WITH THAT? THEY CAN’T ARREST HIM OR ANYTHING. ALL THEY WANT TO DO IS HELP THE PEOPLE WITH FOOD, MEDICINE ETC. SINCE NO ONE IN THIS WORLD WANT TO TRULEY FREE THEM FROM THEIR MISERY.

    MAY GOD BLESS THE INOCENT, DISPLACED, AND FORGOTTEN PEOPLE OF SUDAN. I HOPE ONE DAY SOON ATLEAST 1 NATION SURPRISE OMAR AL-BASHIR (THE BLACK HITLER), HIS GENOCIDAL REGIME, AND THE WORLD AND ENTER THAT REIGON; REPLACE THE DISPLACED TO THE HOMES AND SAVE THE PEOPLE WHO AREN’T DEAD FROM GETTING KILLED. GENOCIDAL LEADERS WOULD STOP THIS KIND OF THING IF THE WORLD POWERS WOULD TRULY DO SOMETHING AND MAKE A STAND. LETS START WITH SUDAN.

    WHAT HAPPENED TO NEVER AGAIN? WHO DOES IT PERTAIN TO? WHEN PEOPLE SAY NEVER AGAIN, THEY HAFT TO MEAN IT.

  2. sudaneseoptimist April 2, 2009 at 5:30 pm #

    I assume writing a lengthy comment entirely in capital letters means you are furious? Or your Caps Lock button has failed you.

    Either way, Al-Bashir was invited because a) he’s still the president of Sudan b) all the other attendees are no better than him c) it’s a slap in the face for the ICC because they are all mad the ICC doesn’t help them with Gaza.

    If the ICC started prosecuting Israel for war crimes, they would throw Al-Bashir under the bus. Queen Noor seems to agree with me as well.

    Why in the world would you compare Al-Bashir to Hitler? There’s absolutely no comparison there my dear. How about “the black Dick Cheney.”

    Also, he’s not a cripple.

    “MAY GOD BLESS THE INOCENT, DISPLACED, AND FORGOTTEN PEOPLE OF SUDAN. ”

    Amen. But how?

    Last but not least, “never again” pertains to genocide. So no relation to the Darfur conflict!

  3. Lanta April 5, 2009 at 5:15 am #

    I compare him to Hitler because he’s a genocidal discriminatory monster just like Hitler.
    I never said he was a cripple, I said “I HOPE GOD CRIPPLE HIS GENOCIDAL, DESCRIMINATORY, ARAB WANNA BE, BLACK ASS”.

    When I said “MAY GOD BLESS THE INOCENT, DISPLACED, AND FORGOTTEN PEOPLE OF SUDAN“. As far as how, I stated some ways in the sentences right after the statement in my paragraph, but God can bless them in any way that He feel fit. They will get their blessings; Omar Al- bashir “(The Black Hitler) should worry about the curses that God will bestow upon him and the world for their unjustly acts.

    I thought u wanted to bring some sort of equality or something to Sudan? How are you supposed to do that and it seems as if you are supporting and defending this monster, Omar al-Bashir? Who side are you really on Optimist? Even if you don’t think what’s going on there is Genocide, isn’t crimes against humanity and war crimes enough for this hateful man to be prosecuted? He will be prosecuted, even if it’s not by the courts, it will be by the heavens. Jesus Christ and Allah know EXACTLY what’s going on and “The Black Hitler” and ALL of the Hitlers in the world WILL PAY! In the name of GOD they WILL PAY!!!!!

    You say that the Arab leaders are mad because the ICC doesn’t help them with Gaza. What’s going on exactly in Gaza? What war crimes have Israel committed? I ask this because I’ve heard about a conflict in Israel with the Palestinians and every time someone tries to explain it, they always end up saying, “It’s complicated”. Maybe that’s the reason why the ICC don’t get involved because they may feel the way I feel and that is, since it’s that complicated, you aren’t able to tell who’s right and who’s wrong. Can you please make it clear for me the best way you can?

    And besides, not to down play anything that’s going on in Israel but, I don’t believe Israel is killing anyone for being who they are. Unlike what’s going on in Sudan’s version of “THE THIRD REICH”.

    Btw, there’s NOTHING wrong with my CAPS LOCK BUTTON.

  4. Lanta April 11, 2009 at 3:37 am #

    Good Friday

    To the people of Darfur, southern Sudan, an any and everyone in this world that’s going through a struggle here’s a little inspiration on this Good Friday. A day that we commemorate the crucifixion of our Lord Jesus Christ “The Massiah”. No man really wants to save you from being crucified, persecuted and killed but hopefully Jesus will show the world the light. I know the Darfuris are Muslims and Jesus doesn’t play a major role in their lives but I love and care about them anyway and so does Jesus.



    Lord,
    by the suffering of Christ your Son
    you have saved is all from the death
    we inherited from sinful Adam.
    By the law of nature
    we have borne the likeness of his manhood.
    May the sanctifying power of grace
    help us to put on the likeness of our Lord in heaven who lives and reigns for ever and ever.

    O my crucified Lord Jesus, I kneel at your feet. Do not cast me out, although I come to you as a sinner. I have offended you much in the past, but I resolve to no longer do so in the future.
    O my God, I place all my sins before you; I have considered them and know they do not deserve pardon. But I beg you to be mindful of your sufferings which show the value of the Precious Blood that flows from your veins.
    Close your eyes to my lack of merit and open them to the abundance of your infinite merit. As you deigned to die for my sins, graciously grant me forgiveness of all of them, so that I may no longer feel their burden which oppresses me beyond measure.
    Help me, dear Lord, for I desire to become good at any cost. Uproot, take away, and destroy in me everything that is contrary to your will. Enlighten me that I may be enabled to walk in your holy light all the days of my life. Amen.

    My Lord,
    your son has suffered so much, shed so much blood. I was born with so many faults
    and my nature is so full of weakness,
    and yet your son Jesus has died on the cross.
    For me. I know your grace has the power
    to cleanse me of my many sins
    and to make me more like your Son.
    Thank you for your goodness and love for me.
    I ask you, Father, to watch over me – always. Amen.

    I hope you have a Good Friday Optimist.

  5. Lanta April 11, 2009 at 4:42 am #

    Why haven’t you posted my comment yet Optimist? Why all of a sudden, u start moderating the comments? I want my Good Friday comment posted. Shame on you if you don’t post it!!

  6. Lanta April 11, 2009 at 4:42 am #

    Good Friday

    To the people of Darfur, southern Sudan, any and everyone in this world that’s going through a struggle here’s a little inspiration on this Good Friday. A day that we commemorate the crucifixion of our Lord Jesus Christ “The Messiah”. No man really wants to save you from being crucified, persecuted and killed but hopefully Jesus will show the world the light. I know the Darfuris are Muslims and Jesus doesn’t play a major role in their lives but I love and care about them anyway and so does Jesus.



    Lord,
    by the suffering of Christ your Son
    you have saved is all from the death
    we inherited from sinful Adam.
    By the law of nature we have borne the likeness of his manhood. May the sanctifying power of grace
    help us to put on the likeness of our Lord in heaven who lives and reigns for ever and ever.

    O my crucified Lord Jesus, I kneel at your feet. Do not cast me out, although I come to you as a sinner. I have offended you much in the past, but I resolve to no longer do so in the future.
    O my God, I place all my sins before you; I have considered them and know they do not deserve pardon. But I beg you to be mindful of your sufferings which show the value of the Precious Blood that flows from your veins. Close your eyes to my lack of merit and open them to the abundance of your infinite merit. As you deigned to die for my sins, graciously grant me forgiveness of all of them, so that I may no longer feel their burden which oppresses me beyond measure.
    Help me, dear Lord, for I desire to become good at any cost. Uproot, take away, and destroy in me everything that is contrary to your will. Enlighten me that I may be enabled to walk in your holy light all the days of my life. Amen.

    My Lord,
    your son has suffered so much, shed so much blood. I was born with so many faults
    and my nature is so full of weakness,
    and yet your son Jesus has died on the cross.
    For me. I know your grace has the power
    to cleanse me of my many sins
    and to make me more like your Son.
    Thank you for your goodness and love for me.
    I ask you, Father, to watch over me always. Amen.

    I hope you have a Good Friday Optimist.

  7. Lanta April 11, 2009 at 4:45 am #

    moderation, moderation, moderation.

  8. Lanta April 11, 2009 at 4:47 am #

    In the name of the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit.

  9. Lanta April 11, 2009 at 5:09 am #

    Good Friday

    To the people of Darfur, southern Sudan, any and everyone in this world that’s going through a struggle here’s a little inspiration on this Good Friday. A day that we commemorate the crucifixion of our Lord Jesus Christ “The Messiah”. No man really wants to save you from being crucified, persecuted and killed but hopefully Jesus will show the world the light. I know the Darfuris are Muslims and Jesus doesn’t play a major role in their lives but I love and care about them anyway and so does Jesus.



  10. Lanta April 11, 2009 at 5:12 am #

    Lord,
    by the suffering of Christ your Son
    you have saved is all from the death
    we inherited from sinful Adam.
    By the law of nature we have borne the likeness of his manhood. May the sanctifying power of grace
    help us to put on the likeness of our Lord in heaven who lives and reigns for ever and ever.

    My Lord,
    your son has suffered so much, shed so much blood. I was born with so many faults
    and my nature is so full of weakness,
    and yet your son Jesus has died on the cross.
    For me. I know your grace has the power
    to cleanse me of my many sins
    and to make me more like your Son.
    Thank you for your goodness and love for me.
    I ask you, Father, to watch over me always. Amen.

    Shame on u Optimist.

  11. Lanta April 11, 2009 at 5:28 am #

    I’ve posted some of what I’ve sent to you on here already. I don’t know why my original post haven’t been posted yet. Was my post too long? Or are there some things you don’t like about what I’ve written? If so, what part of my comment you didn’t like?

    Shame on you Optimist. Shame on you.

  12. sudaneseoptimist April 11, 2009 at 5:54 am #

    Dearest Lanta,

    I’ve been busy with private life matters that’s why I haven’t posted anything recently. That’s also the same reason why you didn’t see your comments posted immediately. I do not moderate comments but comments are held in moderation by default if the comment contains links. So there you have it.

    By the way, people in Darfur are committed Muslims, so I don’t think they care about good Friday nor believe in Jesus (being the son of God.)

  13. Lanta April 13, 2009 at 5:56 am #

    I issued my comments earlier this morning and they aren’t posted yet. Is everything ok where you’re at? I hope your private life matters aren’t to serious. If you need some help please call 911. It’s almost over but, Happy Easter.

  14. Lanta April 13, 2009 at 8:04 am #

    My comments are still “awaiting moderation”.

    Optimist, where are you, where are you? Are you and your boyfriend having problems? I hope everything is ok with you and please remove my Easter comments from moderation and post them ok.

    What happened to EU? I guess he’s been having private life matters to deal with as well. Hope all is well for the two of you.

  15. Lanta April 15, 2009 at 8:16 pm #

    Optimist!!

    What is this about people getting hanged in Sudan? They came from the Darfur region and other people are waiting to be executed also. This was probably a set up by Omar’s genocidal, descriminatory and bigoted regime. This is like someone from Hitler’s regime prosecuting a case of a Jewish or any other “undesirable” person. No matter what the evidence or anything else say, when the person goes to be judged by Hitler’s regime he/she was already found guilty before they were even tried.
    What’s the real story on this if you know? These people have been persucuted enough!!

    Those bullets that the Americans and the French used to murder those Somali pirates with should’ve been used for Omar al-Bashir. This world is crazy!!

    I hope everything is alright with you girl.

  16. Faisal April 21, 2009 at 11:00 am #

    Lanta,

    Why are you spamming the blog?

  17. brian April 21, 2009 at 5:43 pm #

    this is so funny, i can not wait to join one of these debates, please come back sudanese optimist and eu.

  18. brian April 21, 2009 at 5:43 pm #

    please come back.

  19. Lanta April 22, 2009 at 1:07 pm #

    Faisal, some of the things I’ve written above are repeated because when I originally wrote my paragraph it wasn’t posted and I couldn’t figure out why so I permitted my statements more than once and even shortened my original paragraph because I thought maybe for some reason it was too long, but then I saw a comment on the screen that said my comments were awaiting moderation, but by that time I’d already submitted duplicates of my statement. Optimist explained above that comments goes through moderation when there are links in them and I didn’t know that so now when I have links in my comments I know that it will be moderated and won’t come up immediately. This happened by accident, I wouldn’t spam her blog.

    I’ll I check back here from time to time to see if she has returned but I’ve decide not to post anything else until then. Btw, hello to you and Brian.

  20. brian April 22, 2009 at 7:48 pm #

    hello, lanta, i love the debate you had with optimist and Eu in reference to how the northern sudan self idenify themselves, it was truly a eye opener to say the least.

  21. Bookaholic April 29, 2009 at 5:13 pm #

    It’s so interesting to learn about Sudan and the rest of the world via your blog…

  22. sudaneseoptimist April 30, 2009 at 1:33 am #

    brian and bookaholic, i’m glad you’re enjoying my blog🙂

Leave a Reply

